End of Silence: ‘Resistance’ and ‘Aces Up, Vol. 01’

End of Silence’s recent industry releases include Resistance, and Aces Up Vol.01.

Resistance is an album of massive and aggressive hybrid/orchestral music, conveying a dark yet hopeful atmosphere. This album is described as “the sound of the resistance, echoing every facet of a battle”. It is “both violent and peaceful, aggressive and restrained. It raises hope to wreck it soon after”.

Resistance was composed by Daniel Beijbom, Andreas Kübler, Joshua Crispin, Maks Piszczek, Daniel Lenz, Martyn Corbet, Nicolas Felix, Salvador Casais, Thomas Vo and Daniel Cartisano. The post-production was made by Toby Mason, and the cover art by Walid Feghali.

No preview is available to the public.

Aces Up, Vol. 01 is the latest release from End of Silence, and a rather particular one. This cinematic album offers a new, tricky style of trailer music.

Here’s the official description… “My plan is vicious, oh so malicious. From a mind that’s scratched, bent and broken, comes a plan that stays unspoken. A pain for most, a win for some. Lots of you might soon be gone. Don’t ever ask for explanations. I’m shaking all your fake foundations. What you expect is way too little. Actions overcome the riddle. Come on, come near and listen carefully. Let’s change mine, your, everyone’s destiny. Oh, I know you soon will wonder, when all you’ve known is going under. Just a few words are left to say: Follow me – here’s the way.”

Aces Up, Vol. 01 was composed by Joshua Crispin, Attila Ats, Andreas Kuebler, Nick Road, Daniel Beijbom, Maks Piszczek, Walid Feghali, Eric Krause, Florian Wunsch and Rok Nardin. The post-production was made by Joshua Crispin, and the cover art by Walid Feghali.

No preview is available to the public either.

These albums are currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, contact End of Silence.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

April 19, 2017
Clothilde Lebrun