We’re in Awe with Gothic Storm’s New Release

Gothic Storm’s latest major release is a three-album set, the Awe trilogy. It consists of orchestral, rock and electro variations on several themes, each album offering a different style.

The orchestral edition offers massive orchestral music. The rock edition is rather driving while the electro hybrid one is more suspenseful and hard-hitting.

The Awe trilogy was recorded live in Vienna, and features composers Chris Haigh, Dan Graham, Gabriel Brosteanu, Christoph Allerstorfer, Carles Piles, Mythix, Rich Davis, Jonathan Sharp, Ed Watkins, Charles Edward Alexander Hedger and Kyle Kniceley.

All these albums are available to the public for purchase, here are the links:

AWE I (Orchestral Edition)

Apple: https://itun.es/gb/sx1yfb
Amazon: https://amzn.com/B01M4HGGEX

AWE II (Rock Edition)

Apple: https://itun.es/gb/0s0Dfb
Amazon: https://amzn.com/B01M4JBGSO

AWE III (Electro Hybrid Edition)

Apple: https://itun.es/gb/Q3dEfb
Amazon: https://amzn.com/B01MCTTT7X

For licensing information, contact Gothic Storm.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

January 23, 2017
Clothilde Lebrun