Epic North & Really Slow Motion’s Fourth Collaboration, Arctic Engine

The album Arctic Engine represents the fourth collaboration between Really Slow Motion and the Viking company Epic North Music – it follows the releases of Mammoth, Arcadia and Dragon.

Arctic Engine is a massive hybrid/electronic/orchestral album with sound design elements, offering an heroic, suspenseful, action-packed and sometimes emotional atmosphere. Arctic Engine is a”modern trailer music album”, a “massive wall of sound with punchy dynamics”, according to Epic North.

The album was composed by Hannu Honkonen, Pauli Hausmann, Karri Neenberg, Tapsa Kuusniemi, Henri Vartio, Peter Roe and Bettina Bergström, The vocals were performed by Emilia Virlander and Bettina Bergström, and the cover art was made by Koke Nuñez Gomez.

Arctic Engine will be released to the public in 2017. All the previous albums (produced in collaboration between Epic North and Really Slow Motion) are already available to the public for purchase.

Arctic Engine is currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, contact Really Slow Motion.

Related posts

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top