Gothic Storm: ‘Gothic Action’ Album Series Now Available to the Public

Gothic Storm’s album series Gothic Action is now available to the public for purchase – through iTunes and Amazon.

Originally released to professionals in June 2014, the series consists in three albums – Gothic Action, Gothic Action Rock and Gothic Action Electronica. They offer epic, suspenseful and action-packed music composed by Dan Graham, Chris Haigh, David Wainwright, Jode Steele, Gabriel Brosteanu, Alex Pfeffer, Rob Oxenbridge and Martin Haene.

The artwork was made by Sam Hayles (DOSEprod).

Gothic Action: “massive blockbuster epic action trailer cues with powerful percussion, battle brass and huge string themes (all live as usual!). Includes live choir versions for optional supernatural enormity.”

Gothic Action Rock: “live string themes are reworked with gigantic rock band overdrive for a more muscular, contemporary dramatic edge. While the live choir versions bring CGI-friendly power, choir-off versions place it firmly in contemporary action drama.”

Gothic Action Electronica: “live string themes are mangled and processed into an epic Sci-Fi orgy of massive futuristic battlescapes. Choose live choir on or off versions according to just how enormous the imagery is.”

The albums are available to the public for purchase through iTunes and Amazon. For licensing information, contact Gothic Storm.

Related posts

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top