Sub Pub Music: Involution

Involution is Sub Pub Music’s new release, an epic, dramatic, majestic and emotional album composed by Alexandre Guiraud, Cody Still, Goran Dragas and Ryan Scully.

With “triumphant choir”, “cinematic strings”, “victorious brass arrangements” and “melancholy yet hopeful undertones”, this album is a “post revolution uplifting ode to the heroes that survived and the fallen who gave their lives in the mayhemic battle that preceded.”

Involution is the second opus of a double release, and a follow-up to Ununpentium, an album released earlier this month, and consisting of hybrid music.

The artwork was made by Ryo Ishido.

Involution is available to the public for purchase through iTunes and Amazon. For licensing information, contact Sub Pub Music.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

October 19, 2014
Clothilde Lebrun