Sencit Music: aEmotive

Sencit Music’s new release is an epic and inspirational album, entitled aEmotive. 

Consisting of heart-rending “orchestral hybrid scores”, it features uplifting and heroic tracks, as well as melancholic ones.

aEmotive is part of the Tenth Dimension catalog. The album was composed by Jacques Duffaux, Mike Newport, Vlado Hudec, Mike Zarin, Anthony Baldino and Chris Westlake.

aEmotive is currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, contact Sencit Music.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

July 6, 2014
Clothilde Lebrun