Audio Network: Heroic Blockbuster Trailers

Audio Network recently released a new trailer music album, Heroic Blockbuster Trailers.

Composed by David Tobin, Jeff Meegan, Andrew Duncan, Malcolm Edmonstone and Mark Armstrong, this compilation of seven stirring tracks delivers epic, inspiring, majestic and of course heroic music, with the charm of the traditional orchestra.

Heroic Blockbuster Trailers is available to the public for purchase through Audio Network’s website. Select “Download for Personal Use” as usage type before buying a track. For licensing information, visit Audio Network’s website.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

January 7, 2014
Clothilde Lebrun