Ninja Tracks: Revolution Genesis

Ninja Tracks recently released Genesis, the second album from the Revolution catalog, following the successful Zero

Genesis is a new promising trailer album, delivering modern, intense, epic and dramatic music, composed by the talented Michael Nielsen and Kaveh Cohen.

Early placements include trailers for Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (featuring “Bombing Run”), The Wolverine (“Blackened Sky [Ronin Mix]”), and Oblivion (“Stasis [Epic Drum Mix]”)!

Revolution Genesis is currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, contact Ninja Tracks.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

June 14, 2013
Clothilde Lebrun