PP Music: The Lost Sequel

PP Music recently released a new album of trailer music.

Yes, it’s “huge new trailer music for you!” Entitled The Lost Sequel, PP Music‘s album offers twelve epic and dramatic tracks and it will probably not disappoint you.

The Lost Sequel opens with the majestic “Mechanica”, a huge epic orchestral percussive track with huge choirs and thematic melody”. A second epic track follows, featuring a nice melody and the traditional combination of orchestra and choir: “Sun Emperor”. You may also be interested in “Unity” as well as “Honor and Glory”, which are more inspirational; “Starbuster”, which features an ethnic female solo vocal and a good build-up; and, finally, “Arena of Gods”: an epic, dramatic and powerful piece.

The Lost Sequel was composed by Tilman Sillescu, Kyle Morgan Robertson, Alex Pfeffer, and Jochen Flach.

The nice album cover art was made by Sam Hayles from DOSEprod.

The Lost Sequel is currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, visit the PP Music  website. Fans can listen to the whole album here.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

September 28, 2012
Clothilde Lebrun