Epic Score: Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 09, 10 and 11

Epic Score just announced the release of three new albums; all of them are part of the Epic Action & Adventure series.

The music will be available for licensing as well as on iTunes and Amazon MP3. They are: Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 09, Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 10, Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 11.

Volume 09 is a great sonic adventure. There are some cool rock-style tracks, but this disc also delves into the action inside the mind.

Volumes 10 and 11 pick back up with the insanity that you’ve come to expect from us. :) Check out the Demos on the CD/DEMOS page! We hope you enjoy these new tracks!”

Aleksandar Dimitrijevic, Aaron Sapp, Edward Bradshaw, Tarek Mansur, Daniel James and Alex Pfeffer worked on these albums.



These albums are available to the public for purchase through iTunes and Amazon. For licensing information, contact Epic Score.

Related posts

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top