SEE Trailer Tracks: Asylum

Asylum, an album “dark, powerful, relentless” and offering “orchestral trailers with an ominous, edge” was released by SEE Trailer Tracks.

You will find a lot of epic cues such as “Angelus Dei” and “Isolation”. All tracks were composed by Boris Nonte ang Gregg Lehrman.

Asylum is currently not available to the public for purchase. For licensing information, visit the Firstcom website.

Related posts

About Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

September 6, 2011
Clothilde Lebrun