Thomas Bergersen Releases 4 Preview Tracks From Illusions

Four preview tracks from the Illusions album are now available. Composed by Thomas Bergersen, the co-owner of Two Steps From Hell, they will be featured on his first solo album, Illusions, due to be released this year.

From Facebook: “Hi Guys and Girls! Today I released 4 pre-release single tracks from Illusions, which means you can buy the music on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify. I will give you an update with links to the tracks as soon as they are online! Thanks for supporting my work!! All the best, Thomas”.

Preview tracks are “Ocean Princess”, “Starvation”, “Promise” and “A Place in Heaven”.

These tracks are available to the public for purchase through iTunes and Amazon. For licensing information, contact Thomas Bergersen.

Related posts

Editor-in-chief. Music-loving writer, currently living in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top